Machine filter:

By: Facundo D. Puerto Rico
Service
Product
The machine arrived in perfect condition. I have already tried it and it works fine.
23/08/2021
Review
The machine arrived in perfect condition. I have already tried it and it works fine.
x
Review in the original language
La máquina llegò en perfecto estado. Ya la he probado y funciona bien.
x
By: Apostolos T. Portugal
Service
Product
Really nice service, always available to contact! More than happy.
03/09/2021
Review in the original language
Review
Really nice service, always available to contact! More than happy.
x
Review in the original language
Really nice service, always available to contact! More than happy.
x
By: Vincent A. France
Service
Product
Top service, they offer various solutions. Shipment flawless, on time and in good condition.
22/06/2021
Review
Top service, they offer various solutions. Shipment flawless, on time and in good condition.
x
Review in the original language
Au top, propose des solutions. Livraison impeccable dans le délai et bon état.
x
By: Amedeo B. Italy
Service
Product
Jugement positif
09/11/2020
Review
Jugement positif
x
Review in the original language
Giudizione positivo
x
By: Angel I. Spain
Service
Product
Alice is spectacular, top quality attention!
18/06/2020
Review
Alice is spectacular, top quality attention!
x
Review in the original language
Alice es espectacular, atención de primera!
x
By: Arnaud M. France
Service
Product
Company Lineapasta top! Mr Nicola very attentive to the customer with very good advices. The machine... Read more
17/08/2020
Review
Company Lineapasta top!
Mr Nicola very attentive to the customer with very good advices. The machine I bought is the best. Super delivery, we have fun using this machine.
x
Review in the original language
Entreprise Lineapasta au top!
M. Nicola très à l écoute du client avec de très bons conseils. La machine que j'ai acheté est le top. Livraison super, on s'éclate à utiliser cette machine.
x
By: Edoardo D. Ireland
Service
Product
Excellent customer service. Solid and efficient machine: I am more than satisfied.
08/06/2020
Review
Excellent customer service. Solid and efficient machine: I am more than satisfied.
x
Review in the original language
Ottimo servizio clienti. Macchina solida ed efficiente: mi ritengo più che soddisfatto.
x
By: Gregory C. Italy
Service
Product
An excellent product with quality manufacturing. Most importantly, it has an easy learning-curve... Read more
10/04/2020
Review
An excellent product with quality manufacturing. Most importantly, it has an easy learning-curve and can be alot of fun along the way to perfecting your fresh pasta. Definitely recommended for everyone at any stage of mastery - amateur to professional - you will be satisfied. Grandi abbracci a Lineapasta!
x
Review in the original language
Un prodotto eccellente con materiali di qualità. Soprattutto, si impara facilmente ad usarla e può essere molto divertente nel tempo per perfezionare la produzione di pasta fresca. Sicuramente consigliato a tutti, sia principianti che esperti - sarete soddisfatti. Grandi abbracci a Lineapasta!
x