Machine filter:

By Leonardo A. on 14-11-2018 USA

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Initially we had problems with the dough which was too thick to go through the die. After correcting the dosage, the machine has fully met our expectations.
By Kumar M. on 02-11-2018 Maldives

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Thanks for your assistance and we look forward to your continued support.
By Antoine C. on 15-10-2018 France

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
A little rebuke on the lack of advice and tools to clean the dies after use, otherwise the service and the machine are perfect.

Opinion in the original language:
Un petit reproche sur le manque de conseils et d'outils pour nettoyer les bus après utilisation, sinon le service et la machine sont parfaits.
By Susan B. on 13-08-2018 USA

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I couldn't be happier with my experience with your company! From the moment I contacted you with questions, to receiving my machine, the professionalism and pride in your products shined through! I saved for a long time to buy my machine, as I owned many inferior made units. It was worth the wait and every penny! My only complaint would be that you can't buy it local here in the USA. Thank you so much for all your help throughout the process!
By Thibault M. on 11-01-2018 Switzerland

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Professional staff and very responsive to questions. Thank you.

Opinion in the original language:
Personnelle professionnelle et très réactif aux demandes. Merci.
By Gianni M. on 26-07-2017 Thailand

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Today I prepared half a kilo of pasta, half pappardelle and half pasta sheet, it came out perfectly
By Ilham B. on 21-06-2017 Azerbaigian

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Hello. I am very thankful for such quality products. I really liked it. And of course my customers too. I hope we will still order other products from you. Wish you luck. See you.
By Nicola T. on 15-06-2017 Switzerland

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Exellent

Opinion in the original language:
Excellent
By Maria Isabel L. on 04-04-2017 Spain

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Equipment is working as expected. I never bought equipment in a no physical shop, but due the difficulty to see a pasta machine physically in my country this has been best option for me. Thanks for your service.

Opinion in the original language:
El equipo funciona como me esperaba. Nunca compré equipo en una tienda que no era física, pero debido a la dificultad de ver una máquina de pasta físicamente en mi país, esto ha sido la mejor opción para mí. Gracias por su servicio.
By Francesco D. on 07-04-2017 Italy

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
All excellent. The only problem is with the cleaning of the dies that you suggested, it takes a long time. Best regards.

Opinion in the original language:
Tutto eccellente. Unico problema la pulizia delle trafile, così come da Voi suggeritomi richiede molto tempo. Distinti saluti
By Martial C. on 01-02-2017 Martinique

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I think that the machine is very noisy.

Opinion in the original language:
Je trouve que l'appareil est très bruyant.
By Angelo S. on 19-10-2016 United Kingdom

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Good product, the machine is working without problems.
By Tiphaine M. on 15-04-2016 New Caledonia

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
To all the people interested, the quality of the service is impeccable and the products are excellent, I highly recommend it
By John S. on 10-12-2015 USA

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Everything fine