Machine filter:

By Martine D. on 22-10-2018 France

Countertop pasta dryer 3Kg / 6Kg


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very practical and easy to use machine.

Opinion in the original language:
Machine très pratique et facile a utiliser.
By Martine D. on 22-10-2018 France

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very practical and easy to use machine.

Opinion in the original language:
Machine très pratique et facile a utiliser.
By Sante R. on 05-11-2018 Italy

Countertop pasta dryer 3Kg / 6Kg


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Completely satisfied

Opinion in the original language:
Completamente soddisfatto
By Kumar M. on 02-11-2018 Maldives

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Thanks for your assistance and we look forward to your continued support.
By Jason on 13-09-2018 Finland

Pasta maker Dolly - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Everything went extremely well. Satisfaction the whole way through, from initial questions to final delivery.
By Antoine C. on 15-10-2018 France

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
A little rebuke on the lack of advice and tools to clean the dies after use, otherwise the service and the machine are perfect.

Opinion in the original language:
Un petit reproche sur le manque de conseils et d'outils pour nettoyer les bus après utilisation, sinon le service et la machine sont parfaits.
By Cinzia O. on 16-07-2018 Saint Vincent

Pasta maker Dolly - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent extrusion ...! thank you
By Jon H. on 27-08-2018 USA

Fresh pasta machine PM 80 - Bottene


Quality of service
Quality of the product
This is the second Bottene extruder we have bought from Lineapasta. Great quality machine goes with the great customer service from Lineapasta; Nicola and Alice are extremely helpful and knowledgable. Love doing business with them!
By Ruben G. on 20-08-2018 Spain

Pasta maker Lillodue - Bottene


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I have to say that the service and attention to detail is amazing. From start to finish, everything was so professionally done.
I will definitely buy from them again anything to do with the sector of pasta making equipment or accessories. 10 out of 10.

Wish all internet e-commerce was like Lineapasta... Thanks again

Thanks again!!!

Opinion in the original language:
Tengo que decir que el servicio y la atención al detalle es increíble. De principio a fin, todo fue tan profesional.
Definitivamente voy a comprar de nuevo cualquier cosa que tenga que ver con el sector de los equipos o accesorios para la fabricación de pasta. 10 de los 10.

Desearía que todo el comercio electrónico en Internet fuera como Lineapasta ... Gracias de nuevo

¡¡¡Gracias de nuevo!!!
By Igor S. on 29-07-2016 Austria

Combined ravioli and sheeter pasta machine P2 Pleasure - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
The machine wa purchased more than 2 years ago and still works every day hard and excellently without any malfunctions.
By Susan B. on 13-08-2018 USA

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I couldn't be happier with my experience with your company! From the moment I contacted you with questions, to receiving my machine, the professionalism and pride in your products shined through! I saved for a long time to buy my machine, as I owned many inferior made units. It was worth the wait and every penny! My only complaint would be that you can't buy it local here in the USA. Thank you so much for all your help throughout the process!
By Carmine L. on 07-06-2018 Switzerland

Whole wheat flour - Pasta d'Oro Primitiva - Molino Pasini


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent flour, great service

Opinion in the original language:
Excellente farine, excellent service
By Carmine L. on 07-06-2018 Switzerland

Flour 00 - Pasta d'Oro - Molino Pasini


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent flour, great service

Opinion in the original language:
Excellente farine, excellent service
By Carmine L. on 07-06-2018 Switzerland

Durum wheat semolina - Molino Pasini


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent flour, great service

Opinion in the original language:
Excellente farine, excellent service
By Badr B. on 25-06-2018 Spain

Benchtop sheeter pasta machine Nina - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
All fantastic! Many thanks!

Opinion in the original language:
¡Todo fantástico! ¡Muchas gracias!
By Aldo C. on 11-05-2018 Italy

Fresh pasta machine Inver 3 - Bottene


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent service, both in the estimate phase and in the delivery phase, nothing to complain. We'll purchase again soon because I need another die.

Opinion in the original language:
Ottimo servizio, sia in fase di preventivo che in fase di consegna, nulla da eccepire. Ci sentiremo a breve perché ho intenzione di acquistare un'altra trafila.
By Carmine L. on 17-05-2018 Switzerland

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Satisfied, excellent machine, the pasta is exceptional, the dies are the best. I made a truly optimal purchase. I advise those who read not to doubt and purchase the product immediately. Very fast shipping.

Opinion in the original language:
Satisfait, excellente machine, les pâtes sont exceptionnelles, les filières sont les meilleures. J'ai fait un achat vraiment optimal. Je conseille à ceux qui lisent de ne pas douter et d'acheter le produit immédiatement. Expédition très rapide.
By Gino F. on 26-04-2018 Canada

Hand extruder for Bigoli - Bigolaro Bottene


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Great service. All received as expected Excellent quality. Totally satisfied
By Vincenzo F. on 16-04-2018 France

Pasta maker MPF 4N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent pre-purchase service, excellent shipping.
The machine is good even if I find it would be good to add a closure to prevent the door of the mixer to open.

Opinion in the original language:
Excellent service pré-achat, excellente expédition.
La machine est bonne même si je trouve qu'il serait bon d'ajouter une fermeture qui n'ouvre pas la porte du malaxeur.
By Andrew T. on 28-11-2017 USA

Professional pasta machine P6 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent service, and they really know the product: they patiently answered many questions after the purchase
By Andrew T. on 28-11-2017 USA

Pasta sheeter machine P.Nuova - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent service, and they really know the product: they patiently answered many questions after the purchase
By Robert K. on 31-01-2018 Netherlands

Pasta maker Dolly - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Delivery and pre-Information highly valued
By Mazid R. on 03-01-2018 Netherlands

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I love the machine and the people also love it. Lineapasta is a fine company to work with. They take the time for you until you are satisfied. I could start right away with the product. Thank you Nicola from Holland!
By Lyle B. on 10-12-2016 Canada

Pasta maker MPF 4N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
This pasta machine is excellent and is working well for my small wholesale pasta business. Lineapasta communicated well and promptly at all stages of the transaction and shipping was quick. However, you need to be aware that this is 3 phase machine, so it will require a phase converter or renting an industrial space that already has 3 phase service. Also, the socket for the 5 prong Schneider plug can only be obtained by ordering online from Germany. I really wish Lineapasta would just include it with the machine.
By Andrei H. B. on 19-12-2017 Romania

Professional pasta machine P6 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very satisfied about the product , price - quality rapport, and delivery terms . Thanks team of Lineapasta.
By Thibault M. on 11-01-2018 Switzerland

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Professional staff and very responsive to questions. Thank you.

Opinion in the original language:
Personnelle professionnelle et très réactif aux demandes. Merci.
By Ali K. on 02-07-2017 UAE

Pasta maker Lillodue - Bottene


Quality of service
Quality of the product
The product (Lilliodue) is good
By Filippo R. on 13-10-2017 Italia

Pasta maker Dolly - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Careful and precise service

Opinion in the original language:
Servizio attento e preciso
By Pino F. on 29-11-2017 Canada

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Customer service is impeccable. Responds to emails in a timely manner. Great product!
By Dennis M. on 02-11-2017 Colombia

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Nicola and Alice are extremely professional, they try to find the best solution for you in any stage of the purchase and they are understanding about the different requests of the clients. They sell high quality and well designed machines that can make the difference for your business, now I have a reference point for pasta machines.

Opinion in the original language:
Nicola y Alice son extremadamente profesionales, intentan encontrar la solución perfecta para usted en cada fase de la compra y prestan atención a las diferentes solicitudes de los clientes. Venden máquinas de alta calidad y bien diseñadas que pueden marcar la diferencia para su negocio, ahora tengo un punto de referencia para las máquinas de pasta.
By Carmela F. on 08-11-2017 Australia

Pasta maker Dolly - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I'm very happy, the best machine
By Carmela F. on 08-11-2017 Australia

Monferrina manual ravioli machine


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I’m very happy with the raviolatrice Monferrina
By Robert C. on 24-10-2017 Hong Kong

Pasta sheeter machine P.Nuova - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Machine very easy to use, pefect ! Cannot compare with others brand.
By Lock C. on 07-09-2017 Hong Kong

Benchtop sheeter pasta machine Nina - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Thank you for your assistance, our client is very satify the quality.
By Cosimo T. on 12-10-2017 UK

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
This is my second purchase and I'm completely satified.
By Gabriel T.R. on 21-06-2017 Brazil

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I started to use the machine few weeks later. It`s Great! Thank you. Best Regards
By Gianni M. on 26-07-2017 Thailand

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Today I prepared half a kilo of pasta, half pappardelle and half pasta sheet, it came out perfectly
By Wade M. on 20-08-2017 USA

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Lineapasta was great to work with, Quick responses to the many questions I had about purchasing a unit from overseas and they even asked me questions to make sure there was perfect clarity with the order. I saved money and got exactly what I wanted. The P3 Pasta extruder came in great shape with all parts as ordered and was packed perfectly. The only thing to expect from a US stand point is that the shipping company will send you a form upon arrival in the US and you will have to pay an import tax (relatively low really) that was simply billed through fed ex after delivery. Super efficient and great price for a great machine that is already paid for itself after one month! Great work! Thank you!
By Arevik M. on 27-09-2017 Armenia

C1 crêpes - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent service, fast delivery and good working machine.
By Ilham B. on 21-06-2017 Azerbaigian

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Hello. I am very thankful for such quality products. I really liked it. And of course my customers too. I hope we will still order other products from you. Wish you luck. See you.
By Nicola T. on 15-06-2017 Switzerland

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Exellent

Opinion in the original language:
Excellent
By Maria Isabel L. on 04-04-2017 Spain

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Equipment is working as expected. I never bought equipment in a no physical shop, but due the difficulty to see a pasta machine physically in my country this has been best option for me. Thanks for your service.

Opinion in the original language:
El equipo funciona como me esperaba. Nunca compré equipo en una tienda que no era física, pero debido a la dificultad de ver una máquina de pasta físicamente en mi país, esto ha sido la mejor opción para mí. Gracias por su servicio.
By Jon H. on 29-03-2017 USA

Fresh pasta machine Inver 7 - Bottene


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Nicola was so helpful in picking out the right equipment for our business. Any question we had was answered and any issues we had(by our own fault) he was quickly there to help. Thank you so much. Auntie Dalie's Artisan Dried Pasta, MA USA
By Adam H. on 13-04-2017 UK

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent service and machine!

Thanks
By Mateo V. on 15-03-2017 Spain

Pasta maker MPF 4N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
It's a bit small for what I wanted

Greetings

Opinion in the original language:
Es un poco pequeña para lo que quiero

un saludo
By Francesco D. on 07-04-2017 Italy

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
All excellent. The only problem is with the cleaning of the dies that you suggested, it takes a long time. Best regards.

Opinion in the original language:
Tutto eccellente. Unico problema la pulizia delle trafile, così come da Voi suggeritomi richiede molto tempo. Distinti saluti
By Ahmad Y. on 06-03-2017 Malaysia

Professional pasta machine P6 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Excellent service. Trustworthy. I have ordered and purchased 3 pasta machines on 3 different occasions from Lineapasta. Hassle free service even for me who lives in Malaysia. Will definitely comes back again in the future when the need arises. Thank you, Dr Nicola & team.
By Martial C. on 01-02-2017 Martinique

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I think that the machine is very noisy.

Opinion in the original language:
Je trouve que l'appareil est très bruyant.
By Jonas N. on 30-01-2017 Lithuania

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
We bought the Monferrina P3. The delivery to Lithuania and the service was great.
By Sjamil G. on 24-01-2017 Norway

Combined ravioli and sheeter pasta machine P2 Pleasure - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Friendly and polite service. Nice quality of the machine. Happy with the purchase.
By Chris W. on 27-02-2017 USA

Pasta maker Dolly - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I was initially a bit hesitant to order this extruder from another country, but in the end my concerns were unfounded. Nicola was a pleasure to do business with and my machine arrived safe and sound within a few weeks. I will absolutely do business with Lineapasta in the future.
By Candice P. on 30-06-2016 South Africa

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Fantastic Service from Nicola. I would highly recommend Lineapasta.
By Giuseppe G. on 25-07-2016 Colombia

Combined ravioli and sheeter pasta machine P2 Pleasure - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
We are 100% comfortable with service.

Opinion in the original language:
Somos 100% satisfechos del servicio.
By Mourina B. on 11-07-2016 Morocco

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
I am very thankful to Lineapasta team for the high quality service and their support before and after my purchase. A special thanks to Nicola who was very patient not only with billing issues and tchnical support but even to provide the recip handbook! I am very happy for having choose this supplier and I highly recommend it. Moreover, selling prices offered by Lineapasta for the Montferrina machines are highly competitive and the export service to foreign countries was also efficient ! I keep Lineapasta in mind for my furture purchases when I will change my P3 for a P6 or P12. I can't take a chance to change Lineapasta by another supplier simply because I had a full satisfaction ! Thank you LINEAPASTA !
By Angelo S. on 19-10-2016 United Kingdom

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Good product, the machine is working without problems.
By Sissi P. on 21-11-2016 Luxembourg

Monferrina manual ravioli machine


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very simple to use!!! Speedy and efficient!!! Ravioli are perfect before and after the cooking

Opinion in the original language:
Très facile d'utilisation !!! Rapide et efficace !! Lès raviolis sont parfaits et tiennent très bien à la cuisson
By Kasia J. on 11-07-2016 Poland

Professional pasta machine P3 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very good customers service
Will use it again
By George Z. on 18-11-2016 Czech Republic

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very good
By Diego Z. on 13-09-2016 USA

Professional pasta machine P6 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Very friendly service.
The machines arrived with few days in advance.
The price is good, the initial quality is good.
A good overall evaluation, I highly recommend this our Italian excellence.
Thank you
By Erwin M. on 25-05-2016 Mexico

Pasta maker MPF 4N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Thank you!

Opinion in the original language:
Gracias!
By Christoph W. on 20-01-2016 Switzerland

Pasta maker MPF 2,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
The QoS is impeccable. I could also order extra moulds without problems. The pasta produced by the machine does not quite achieve the quality of bought pasta. It is not as stable and it tends to stick together to the point where you get a big pasta "ball". Cooking with a lot of water, helps. Also adding the pasta to the sauce just before you serve is a good way to prevent this.
Also fusilli for example are not as twisted as I was hoping and the maccheroni often split in the middle. This might be because I do not have enough experience yet.
For those of you who read this, I am a pure hobbyist with no experience in pasta making using extruders. I can't compare my results to other pasta makers (neither using the same or another machine).

Opinion in the original language:
La qualité du service est impeccable. J'ai commandé des moules supplémentaires sans problèmes. Les pâtes produites par la machine n'atteignent pas la qualité des pâtes fraîches achetées. Ce ne sont pas aussi stables et elles ont tendance à se coller ensemble au point où vous obtenez une grande "boule". Pétrir avec beaucoup d'eau, aide. De plus, ajoutant également les pâtes à la sauce juste avant de servir est une bonne façon d'éviter cela.
Les fusilli par exemple ne sont pas aussi tordues que j'espérais et les macaroni souvent se cassent à la moitié. Cela pourrait être parce que je n'ai pas assez d'expérience encore.
Pour ceux d'entre vous qui lisent ceci, je suis un pur amateur avec aucune expérience dans la fabrication de pâtes en utilisant des extrudeuses. Je ne peux pas comparer mes résultats à d'autres fabricants de pâtes (ni en utilisant la même ou une autre machine).
By Arda U. on 03-05-2016 Turkey

Professional pasta machine P6 - La Monferrina


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Delivery, quality and after sales support: everything was perfect. Thank you
By Tiphaine M. on 15-04-2016 New Caledonia

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
To all the people interested, the quality of the service is impeccable and the products are excellent, I highly recommend it
By John S. on 10-12-2015 USA

Pasta maker MPF 1,5N - Fimar


Quality of service
Quality of the product
Everything fine